Skip to main content

Community Council

School LAND Trust Committee

In Utah, monies from school trust lands are distributed to every public school in the state through the School LAND Trust Program. Site-based committees prepare plans, approved by local school boards, which identify an academic need and a proposed solution using the annual funds.  The Committee is comprised of parents of AAU-WV students as well as school personnel.  Meetings are open to the public.  More information about the School LAND Trust Program can be found on their website:

2019-2020 School LAND Trust

2019-2020 School LAND Trust Committee Members



2018-2019 School LAND Trust

2018-2019 School LAND Trust Committee Members

Date Agenda Minutes

Date: 9.17.18

Time: 4:00 PM


School Library

  1. Determine Committee member roles: chair, vice chair, secretary
  2. Review allocation amount
  3. Review BOY Dibels data
  4. Identify goals and begin discussion of expenditures

Date: 3/12/19

Time: 4:00 PM

Location: Library


Campus Calendar

This Week's Events